Football

2018 – 2019 Fixtures

Training days:

  • Monday – Seniors (U16s-U18s)
  • Tuesday – Under 13s
  • Wednesday – Under 12s and Under 15s
  • Thursday – Under 14s
DATE OPPOSITION 1st 2nd 3rd U16 U15 U14 U13 U13B U12 U12B
Sat 5th Jan Old Stops W 4-0  
Sat 12th Jan Oldham Hulme Grammar School W 10-0 W 3-1     W 5-0 W 6-1 W 6-1   D 3-3  
Sat 19th Jan Sandbach School         D 2-2 D 2-2 L 3-0   L 5-1 L 5-1
Tues 22nd Jan Hazel Grove High School         W 5-2          
Weds 23rd Jan The Grange School W 3-1 W 3-1  
Sat 26th Jan King’s School, Chester W 2-1 W 3-0 L 3-0   W 10-2 As W 4-1, Bs W 2-1 D 2-2   W 5-1 W 5-0
Fri 1st Feb Royal Grammar School, Newcastle           H H      
Sat 2nd Feb Bury Grammar School A H     A H A   H  
Weds 6th Feb Hazel Grove High School W 2-0   A U16 (29/1)   A (22/1)          
Sat 9th Feb Cheadle Hulme School L 2-1 L 1-0 L 2-1   W 8-2 As L 3-0, Bs W 6-2 L 7-1   L 6-3 D 3-3
HALF TERM
Weds 13th Feb Liverpool College W 3-1 W 2-1                
Weds 13th Feb Hazel Grove High School           D 2-2     D 2-2  
Weds 27th Feb Bury Grammar School W 4-2 W 5-2                
Sat 2nd March Manchester Grammar School L 4-1 L 3-0 L 6-3   W 6-1 W 2-1 L 5-0   L 8-3 L 10-0
Weds 6th March ISFA’s A  
Sat 9th March Wilmslow High School H A     H A H   A A
Wed 13th March Grammar School at Leeds H H  
Sat 16th March St Bede’s College A H     A H A A H A
Weds 20th March Hazel Grove High School       L 2-1            
Weds 20th March Manchester Grammar School – 8-a-side tournament   Plate semi-finalists                
Weds 20th March St Ambrose College H H  
Sat 23rd March The Grange School D 3-3 W 1-0     W 6-1 W 4-1 L 4-0   W 8-2 W 8-1
Sat 30th March Bolton School D 1-1 L 3-0 L 6-2   W 6-4 Tour W 3-1   L 4-2 L 11-1

Please note that fixtures are subject to change.

In the news