Football

2018 – 2019 Fixtures

Training days:

  • Monday – Seniors (U16s-U18s)
  • Tuesday – Under 13s
  • Wednesday – Under 12s and Under 15s
  • Thursday – Under 14s
DATE OPPOSITION 1st 2nd 3rd U15 U14 U13 U13B U12 U12B
Sat 5th Jan Old Stops W 4-0  
Sat 12th Jan Oldham Hulme Grammar School W 10-0 W 3-1   W 5-0 W 6-1 W 6-1   D 3-3  
Sat 19th Jan Sandbach School       D 2-2 D 2-2 L 3-0   L 5-1 L 5-1
Weds 23rd Jan The Grange School A A  
Sat 26th Jan King’s School, Chester A H A H A A A A A
Fri 1st Feb Royal Grammar School, Newcastle         H H      
Sat 2nd Feb Bury Grammar School A H   A H A   H  
Weds 6th Feb Hazel Grove High School A   A U16 (29/1) A (22/1)          
Sat 9th Feb Cheadle Hulme School A A H A A H A H H
HALF TERM
Weds 13th Feb Liverpool College H H              
Weds 27th Feb Rishworth School H                
Sat 2nd March Manchester Grammar School H A   A H A   H H
Weds 6th March ISFA’s A  
Sat 9th March Wilmslow High School H A   H A H   A A
Wed 13th March Grammar School at Leeds H H  
Sat 16th March St Bede’s College A H   A H A A H A
Weds 20th March St Ambrose College H H  
Sat 23rd March The Grange School A H   A H A   H H
Sat 30th March Bolton School H A   H Tour H   A A

Please note that fixtures are subject to change.

In the news