Football

2018 football fixtures

Fixtures for 2018 will be published a few weeks in advance of the spring term.

Please note that fixtures are subject to change. Scroll the table for further information.

Date Time Opposition 1st XI 2nd XI 3rd XI U15s U14s U13s A U13s B U12s A U12s B
Wed 20th Sept TBC King’s School, Chester – ISFA Cup Round 1           W 5-2      
Wed 20th Sept TBC Oswestry School – ISFA Cup L 7-0                
Mon 16th Oct TBC Moorland School – ISFA Cup Round 2           W 5-2      
Tues 17th Oct TBC Manchester Grammar School – ISFA Cup Round of 16           W 3-2      
Mon 4th Dec TBC Bolton School – ISFA Cup Quarter Final           L 4-1      
Sat 6th Jan 10am Old Stops 2-2                
Thur 11th Jan TBC King’s School Parramatta, Australia W 4-0     W 8-0          
Sat 13th Jan TBC  Oldham Hulme Grammar School W 3-0 W 2-1   D 1-1 W 7-0 W 11-0   L 2-1  
Sat 20th Jan TBC  Sandbach High School A A   H H H H A A
Sat 27th Jan TBC  King’s School, Chester L 4-1 L 6-1 L 6-1 W 5-1 D 5-5 W 3-2 W 5-3 L 3-1 L 5-2
Weds 31st Jan TBC  The Grange School W 5-2                
Sat 3rd Feb TBC  Bury Grammar School       D 3-3 D 2-2 W 2-1   W 4-1  
Weds 7th Feb TBC  Bury Grammar School D 1-1                
Sat 10th Feb TBC  Cheadle Hulme School L 8-0 L 6-0     A’s L 3-1, B’s L 3-2 L 3-1 L 3-2    
Weds 14th Feb TBC  Fallibroome Academy W 3-2                
Weds 28th Feb TBC  Rishworth School H H              
Sat 3rd Mar TBC  Manchester Grammar School A H   H H   A A
Weds 7th Mar TBC  ISFA 8’s A                
Sat 10th Mar TBC  Wilmslow High School H A   H A A   H H
Wed 14th Mar TBC  Grammar School at Leeds H H              
Sat 17th Mar TBC  St Bede’s College A H   A H A   H H
Weds 21st Mar TBC  Bolton School A A              
Sat 24th Mar TBC  The Grange School H A   H A H H A A