Hockey

Hockey player

We would like to thank Swagelok for their sponsorship of the school’s 1st XI hockey team.

2018 – 2019 hockey fixtures

Please note that fixtures are subject to change.


Date Home or Away Opposition Notes
Saturday 15th Sept A King’s Macclesfield U12’s, U13’s & U14’s
Saturday 15th Sept H King’s Macclesfield U15’s & U16’s
Saturday 22nd Sept H/A Newcastle Under Lyme School
Saturday 29th Sept H/A Wilmslow High School
Wednesday 3rd October A Altrincham Grammar U16’s National Schools Round 1
Saturday 6th October H AKS Lytham Independent School
Tuesday 9th October A Altrincham Grammar U14’s National Schools Round 1
Thursday 12th October A Altrincham Grammar U18’s Nation Schools Round 1
Friday 13th October H/A Cheadle Hulme
Wednesday 17th October H/A TBC U18’s National Schools Round 1
Saturday 10th November A AKS Lytham Independent School
Saturday 17th November H Kirkham Grammar
Saturday 24th November A Altrincham Grammar
Saturday 1st December H Rishworth School
Saturday 8th December H/A Cheadle Hulme School
Saturday 12th January A Kirkham Grammar
Saturday 19th January A Merchant Taylor School
Saturday 26th January A King’s Chester
Wednesday 30th January TBC TBC U13’s
Saturday 2nd February H Queen’s Chester
Saturday 9th February H/A The Grange School U14’s (H), U12’s & U13’s (A)
Saturday 2nd March H/A Newcastle Under Lyme School U14’s & U16’s
Thursday 7th March H TBC U13’s
Saturday 9th March H/A Wilmslow High School U16’s
Saturday 9th March H/A Altrincham Grammar GMS U16’s Torunaments
Wednesday 13th March A Cheadle Hulme U19’s
Saturday 16th March A Altrincham Grammar
Saturday 16th March A Altrincham Grammar GMS U18’s and U15’s Torunaments
Wednesday 20th March A Altrincham Grammar U12’s

In the news