Netball

Netballers

2016 – 2017 netball fixtures

Please note that fixtures are subject to change. Scroll the table for further information.

 

Date Time H/A Opposition Senior 1st Senior 2nd Senior 3rd U16s  U15s  U14s U13s U12s
Sat 10th-Sun 11th Sept TBC A Condover Hall           Runners-up – Plate Winners  
Thurs 15th Sept 4pm H Cheadle Hulme School – Schools Sports Magazine Cup Round 1         W 38–17      
Fri 16th Sept 12pm H Bromsgrove School – ISNC Round 1              W 22-12  
Sat 17th Sept 9.30am H Newcastle-under-Lyme School L 26-14     W 25-17 W 50-14 L 28-5 W 19-10 W 10-7
Wed 21st Sept 2pm H Stonyhurst College – ISNC Round 1  W 44-35              
Wed 21st Sept 4pm A Stockport School – Stockport Schools Tournament       A        
Sat 24th Sept 9am H Manchester & District Tournament (U13-U19)  3rd     3rd Winners  5th Winners  
Mon 26th Sept 4pm H Cheadle Hulme High School – Schools Sport Magazine cup Round 1               H  
Wed 28th Sept 2pm H Kings Macclesfield L 22-15 D 17-17            
Thurs 29th Sept  3.30pm  A Christleton High School – Schools Sport Magazine Cup Round 1               A
Sat 1st Oct TBC TBC Bury Grammar School L 27-15     W 22-12 W 18-15 A’s L 41-2, B’s L 30-1 A’s L 18-8, B’s W 4-3 A’s L 15-9, B’s D 5-5
Mon 3rd Oct 4pm  A Cheadle Hulme School             A’s W 24-3, B’s L 11-4 A’s W 15-10, B’s L 19-2
Tues 4th Oct TBC TBC Fallibroome Academy – Schools Sport Magazine Cup Round 2         W 41-17      
Wed 5th Oct 2pm H Stonyhurst College       W 38-23   L 16-11    
Sat 8th Oct 9.30am H Loreto Grammar School   W 22-20     L 27-13 W 30-3 L 27-2 W 11-10 W 18-7
Tues 11th Oct 4pm A St Bede’s College              A A
Wed 12th Oct 1pm H Nationals at Cheadle  A              
Thurs 13th Oct 2pm A GSAL – ISNC Round 1         A      
Wed 2nd Nov 12.30pm H Oldham Hulme Grammar School – ISNC Round 2             L 21-17  
Wed 2nd Nov 4pm A Stockport Schools Tournament at Bramhall High School         Winners      
Thurs 3rd Nov 4pm  H Senior House Netball                
Sat 5th Nov 9am A Nationals Schools Round 1 at Wright Robinson           4th in group    
Wed 9th Nov 2pm A St Bede’s College A              
Sat 12th Nov TBC TBC Greater Manchester National Schools       3rd in group        
Sat 12th Nov TBC H Training – all years except U16’s                
Wed 16th Nov 2pm A Wilmslow High School L 20-8  L 20-17            
Sat 19th Nov 9am H Woodhouse Grove School L 52-11     W 33-21 L 46-22 L 41-6 W 23-3 L 19-9
Tues 22nd Nov 2.45pm H Wirral Grammar School – Schools Sport Magazine Cup Round 3         W 50-42      
Wed 23rd Nov 2pm A QEGS Blackburn A              
Sat 26th Nov 9.30am H Bury Grammar School H H
Wed 30th Nov 2pm H Sedbergh School H              
Sat 3rd Dec 9.30am H Manchester High School W 38-20     W 34-14     W 16-13, B’s W 12-7 A’s W 27-19, B’s L 12-3
Mon 5th Dec 2pm H Bradford Grammar School – ISNC Plate Round 2         W 61-30      
Mon 5th Dec 4pm H Werneth School             H
Mon 12th Dec 4pm H Cheadle Hulme High School            
Tues 13th Dec 2.30pm H Bury Grammar School – Magazine Cup Round 4         W 47-40      
Tues 13th Dec 3.30pm A Bramhall High School            
Sat 7th Jan 9.30am H  Withington Girls’ School       W 29-12 W 39-18 A’s L 61-0, B’s L 24-2 A’s L 33-4, B’s L 11-8 12’s A’s W 26-12, B’s L 8-4
Mon 9th Jan 4pm H Inter House Netball                
Sat 14th Jan 9.30am  H Bradford Grammar School H
Tues 17th Jan 4pm St Bede’s College         W 30-8   W 7-6  
Wed 18th Jan 2pm  A Stonyhurst College  A              
Thurs 19th Jan TBC A Woodhouse Grove School – Magazine Cup Quarter Final         L 39-34      
Sat 21st Jan 9.30am  A Newcastle-under-Lyme School L 24-22  A L 27-4 W 45-10 L 28-4 W 18-13 W 23-10
Sat 28th Jan 9.30am KWC (Isle of Man) H              
Sat 28th Jan 9.30am The Grange School L 18-17       W 27-4 W 14-7 W 16-2 W 15-4
Wed 1st Feb 2pm H Wilmslow High School L 29-12              
Wed 1st Feb TBC H Sedbergh School         W 23-10 A’s L 20-6, B’s L 24-5    
Sat 4th Feb 9.30am H Bolton School  L 26-19     W 13-8 W 21-18 L 18-7 W 20-8 L 28-4
Sat 4th Feb 9.30am TBC King William College W 16-9 L 12-2            
Mon 6th Feb TBC A Wakefield Girls’ High School – ISNC Plate Quarter Final         W 43-9      
Wed 8th Feb TBC TBC Cheadle Hulme High School D 14-14              
Wed 8th Feb 4pm A Stockport Schools tournament at Reddish Vale           Third    
Sat 11th Feb 9.30am A Bradford Grammar School A A A A A A A A
Thurs 2nd Mar 1pm A County Tournament at Manchester High School             A  
Fri 3rd Mar 12pm H North London Collegiate School –  ISNC Plate Semi Final          W 51-23      
Sat 4th Mar 9am A County at Wright Robinson       A   A    
Wed 8th Mar 1pm A County at Cheadle Hulme School A              
Wed 8th Mar 4pm TBC Stockport Schools tournament               Runners-up
Sat 11th Mar 9am A County at Wright Robinson         Winners      
Sat 11th Mar 9.30am H Kings Macclesfield H H H H   H H H
Tues 14th Mar TBC TBC Werneth School           W 5-0 W 4-0 A’s W 5-0, B’s W 3-0 
Wed 15th Mar 1pm H County Tournament               Semi-finalists
Thurs 16th Mar TBC A Red Maids’ School –  ISNC Plate Final          W 42-34      
Sat 18th Mar 9.30am A Wilmslow High School A A A A A A A A
Sat 18th Mar 10am A Stonyhurst College invitational tournament A         A    
Mon 20th Mar TBC   North/South Manchester League play off finals at Wright Robinson                
Wed 22nd Mar 4pm A Stockport Schools tournament at Marple Hall             A  
Sat 25th Mar TBC   Cheadle Hulme School and KWC (Isle of Man)