Tennis

2016 – 2017 tennis fixtures

The tennis season starts in the summer term.

Please revisit this page closer to the start of the term for a full list of fixtures.

Please note that fixtures are subject to change. Scroll the table for further information.

Date Opposition U15s U14s U13s U12s
Sat 29th April Girls – Fun Tennis     H H
Tue 2nd May Boys – LTA v St Ambrose College A A A A
Sat 6th May Girls – Withington Girls’ School W 47-39 L 55-34 L 59-30 W 43-38 
Tues 9th May Girls – Wilmslow High School W 28-16 L 31-17  W 42-28 W 31-20
Thur 11th May Boys – LTA v Wilmslow High School H H H H
Thur 11th May Girls – Alderley Edge School for Girls A A    
Sat 13th May  Girls – Cheadle Hulme School W 52-30 L 84–28   W 79-72
Mon 15th May  Boys – LTA v Altrincham Grammar School H
Tues 16th May Girls – Sale Grammar School     Years 7 & 8  W 12-0
Sat 20th May Girls – Altrincham Grammar School for Girls   L 58-13 L 41-27 L 41-18 
Thur 25th May Boys – LTA v Poynton High School
Tue 6th June Boys – Doubles v Wilmslow High School        
Wed 7th June Boys – LTA v Sale Grammar School H    
Sat 10th June Girls – Altrincham Grammar School for Girls H H H H
Mon 12th June Girls – Cheadle Hulme High School and Marple Hall School H H H H
Sat 17th June Girls – Cheadle Hulme School H/A H/A H/A H/A
Sat 24th June Girls – Kings School, Chester     H H
Sat 24th June Girls – U14’S tournament   A