Cricket

Cricket match

We would like to thank Gleave Homes for their sponsorship of the cricket teams.

2018 cricket fixtures

The cricket season starts in the summer term.

Please note that fixtures are subject to change.

 

Date Time Opposition 1sts 2nds U15s U14s U13s U12s A U12s B
Sat 21st April 1st XV – 10.30am, Others – 9.30am King’s School, Macclesfield Hs A Hw A Hd A A
Wed 25th April TBC National 20/20 TBC            
Fri 27th April TBC Cheadle Hulme School   TBC          
Sat 28th April 1st XV – 10am, Others – 9.30am Cheadle Hulme School Hs   A Hw Hd 
Wed 2nd May 2pm Wilmslow High School Hs            
Wed 9th May 2pm Altrincham Grammar School A            
Sat 12th May 9.30am Altrincham Grammar School     Hs Hw A Hr
Tues 15th May 11am Marylebone Cricket Club Hs            
Sat 19th May 9.30am Wilmslow High School     Hs Hw A Hd  
Sat 9th June 9.30am King’s School, Chester     Hs A Hw*r A A
Fri 15th June  TBC Cheadle Hulme School   TBC          
Sat 16th June  9.30am Sandbach School     A Hs A Hw Hr
Thurs 21st June 10am King’s School, Macclesfield           A  
Sat 23rd June 9.30am Altrincham Grammar School     Hs A A Hw Hr
Tues 26th June 11am Manchester Grammar School Hs            
Sat 1st July TBC Nottingham High School Hs            

* – Additional B team
s – Senior School Grass Square
w – Woodsmoor Artificial Wicket
r – Railway Artificial Wicket
d – Dialstone Lane Artificial Wicket

In addition to the above fixtures, the U12, U13, U14 and U15 teams will all compete in their respective Cheshire Cup competitions.


In the news