Skip to content

Events


Event Venue Date Booking Details
Autumn Concert 2020 TBC Thursday 26th November 2020 TBC
Christmas Concert 2020 TBC Tuesday 1st December 2020 TBC
Senior School Carol Service 2020 TBC Tuesday 8th December 2020 TBC
Winter Concert 2021 Dining Hall Wednesday 20th January 2021 TBC
Spring Concert 2021 St. George’s Church Tuesday 16th March 2021 TBC
Founders’ Day 2021 St. George’s Church Friday 19th March 2021 TBC
Summer Concert 2021 Dining Hall Thursday 22nd April 2021 TBC
Leavers’ Concert 2021 Dining Hall Thursday 29th April 2021 TBC
Lower School Concert 2021 Dining Hall Thursday 10th June 2021 TBC
Music Festival 2021 Hallam Hall Friday 25th June 2021 TBC