Skip to content

Events


Event Venue Date Booking Details
Year Six Production - Wednesday Performance Main Hall Wednesday 1st April 2020 Cancelled
Year Six Production - Thursday Performance Main Hall Thursday 2nd April 2020 Cancelled
Leavers’ Concert 2020 Dining Hall Thursday 30th April 2020 Free
Junior School and Pre-Reception Open Event Stockport Grammar School Saturday 2nd May 2020 Free, non-ticketed
Art Exhibition 2020 Stockport Grammar School Thursday 7th May 2020 Free, non-ticketed
Summer Concert 2020 Dining Hall Tuesday 2nd June 2020 Free
Lower School Recital 2020 Stockport Grammar School Wednesday 3rd June 2020 TBC
Recital for The Wellspring - Patrick Hemmerlé Hallam Hall Friday 12th June 2020 TBC
Lower School Play 2020 - First Performance Main Hall Wednesday 17th June 2020 TBC
Lower School Play 2020 - Second Performance Main Hall Thursday 18th June 2020 TBC
Music Festival 2020 Hallam Hall Friday 19th June 2020 Free
Summer Reunion and BBQ 2020 Main Quad Saturday 20th June 2020 Free, non-ticketed
Dance Show 2020 - First Performance Main Hall Tuesday 23rd June 2020 TBC
Dance Show 2020 - Second Performance Main Hall Wednesday 24th June 2020 TBC