Skip to content

Events


Event Venue Date Booking Details
Remembrance Reunion 2021 Stockport Grammar School Thursday 11th November 2021 Invite only
Senior School Open Event - November 2021 Stockport Grammar School Saturday 13th November 2021 Free, booking essential
Autumn Drama Production 2021 - First Performance Main Hall Monday 15th November 2021 £6 adults, £4 concessions
Autumn Drama Production 2021 - Second Performance Main Hall Tuesday 16th November 2021 £6 adults, £4 concessions
MARS Recital - 22nd November Hallam Hall Monday 22nd November 2021 Free, non-ticketed
Autumn Concert 2021 Dining Hall Thursday 25th November 2021 £3
SPA Christmas Fair 2021 Stockport Grammar School Saturday 27th November 2021 Free, non-ticketed
MARS Recital - 29th November Hallam Hall Monday 29th November 2021 Free, non-ticketed
Christmas Concert 2021 Dining Hall Tuesday 7th December 2021 £3
Senior School Carol Service 2021 St. George’s Church Monday 13th December 2021 TBC
Winter Concert 2022 Dining Hall Wednesday 19th January 2022 TBC
Founder's Day 2022 St. George’s Church Friday 18th March 2022 TBC
Spring Concert 2022 St. George’s Church Tuesday 22nd March 2022 TBC
Summer Concert 2022 Dining Hall Tuesday 5th April 2022 TBC
Leavers’ Concert 2022 Dining Hall Friday 29th April 2022 TBC
Lower School Concert 2022 Dining Hall Thursday 9th June 2022 TBC
Music Festival 2022 Hallam Hall Friday 24th June 2022 TBC