Skip to content

Parent Portal Staff Contacts


Deputy Heads

Mr I Kendrick Deputy Head (Academic) kendricki@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs J Smith Deputy Head
(Staffing & Co-Curricular)
smithj@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs J White Deputy Head (Pastoral) & Designated Safeguarding Lead whitej@stockportgrammar.co.uk

 

Heads of Section

Mrs H Lawson Head of Lower School lawsonh@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs J Fitzgerald Head of Middle School fitzgeraldj@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr D J Stone Head of Sixth Form stonedj@stockportgrammar.co.uk

 

Heads of Year

Mr A Ehegartner Head of First Year ehegartnera@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Dr E Zanda Head of Second Year zandae@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr A Hanson Head of Third Year hansona@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr N Clarke Head of Fourth Year clarken@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs R Grey Head of Fifth Year greyr@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs K Britton Head of Lower Sixth brittonk@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs H Ashton Head of Upper Sixth ashtonh@stockportgrammar.co.uk

 

Heads of Department

Mr R Davies Head of Art daviesr@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr P Grant Head of Biology grantp@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr R Heyes Head of Chemistry heyesr@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr A Thorley Head of Classics thorleya@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr M Flaherty Head of Computer Science flahertym@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr N Young Head of Design Technology youngn@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr M King-Sayce Director of Drama kingsaycem@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Miss L Curl Head of Economics & Business Studies curll@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs G Cope Head of English copeg@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr A Cooke Head of Geography cookea@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr T Leng Head of History lengt@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Miss S Gibson Head of Languages gibsons@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs K Psaila-Harris Asst. Head of Languages psailak@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr A Ehegartner Head of Life Studies ehegartnera@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr G Frankland-Wilkinson Head of Mathematics franklandg@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr M Dow Head of Music dowm@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr J Swann Head of Philosophy & Religious Studies swannj@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr D Thomson Director of Sport thomsond@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mrs H Fenton Head of Physics fentonh@stockportgrammar.co.uk
Mr T Buxton-Cope Head of Psychology copet@stockportgrammar.co.uk