Netball

Netballers

2018 – 2019 netball fixture

Please note that fixtures are subject to change. 

Scroll the table for further information.

Date Time H/A Opposition Year
Saturday 8th September   A Condover Hall (2nd years) / Training session other year groups
Saturday 15th September   H Newcastle-under-Lyme School & Bradford Grammar School v Newcastle U12 D 8-8, U13 W 27-7, U14 L 18-16, U15 W 18-10, U16 L 22-7, SENIORS W 21-12

v Bradford – U12 W 9-4, U13 W 37-2, U14 W 28-3, U15 W 14-10, U16 L 17-12, SENIORS W 33-20

Wednesday 19th September   H Sedbergh School U14 & U15
Saturday 22nd September   H Woodhouse Grove – (Open morning) ALL AGES
Tuesday 25th September 2pm A ISNC Round 1 v Wrekin College U13 – W 57-10
Wednesday 26th September 2pm A Cheadle Hulme School SENIOR 2NDs – L 23-20
Thursday 27th September 4pm H Cheadle Hulme School SENIOR 1st TEAM
Saturday 29th September   H Manchester & District Tournament U12 – 4th, U13 – 1st, U14 – 2nd, U15 – 3rd, U16 – 6th
Wednesday 2nd October   H Stonyhurst College SENIOR 1st – W 32-22, SENIOR 2nd – L 22-11
Tuesday 9th October 2pm A Sisters in Sport National Cup V Lymm High School U14 – L 45-35
Wednesday 10th October 1pm A National Schools at Cheadle Hulme School U19 – 3rd place
Saturday 13th October   H Manchester High School for Girls & Altrincham Grammar School for Girls

v Manchester High U12 L 14-3, U13 W 32-1, U14 W 11-8, U15 L 13-5, Seniors W 36-15

v Altrincham Girls U12 L 23-3, U13 W 22-12, U14 W 28-16, U15 L 22-8, U16 L 37-5

Tuesday 16th October 4pm H St Bedes Catholic High School U12 W 21-1, U13 W 19-15
Wednesday 17th October   H Round 2 – Independent Schools Netball Cup – Sedbergh School U13 – W 57-3
Thursday 18th October   H Independent Schools Netball Cup – St Bedes Catholic High School U15 W 41-15
Wednesday 7th November 2pm A St Bedes Catholic High School SENIORS ONLY
Thursday 8th November 1pm A National schools at Bury Grammar School U14
Saturday 10th November   A National Schools at Altrincham Grammar School for Girls & Fixture v Wilmslow High School U16’s (National Schools) Wilmslow – all other age groups
Wednesday 14th November 2pm A Wilmslow High School Seniors only
Saturday 17th November   H Bury Grammar School (Open Morning) Seniors W 25-13, U16 L 54-2, U15 L 26-19, U14 W 29-28, U13A W 36-13, U13B W 23-19, U12A L 16-9, U12B W 15-6
Wednesday 21st November 2pm H Alderly Edge School For Girls SENIORS ONLY
Saturday 24th November   A Altrincham Grammar School For Girls ALL AGES
Saturday 1st December   H Withington Girls’ School U16 L 39-14, U15 L 52-10, U14 W 28-12, U13 W 23-7, U12 A L 51-1, U12 B L 14-1
Saturday 8th December   H Wirral Grammar School & Fallibroome Academy ALL AGES
Wednesday 12th December 2pm H Fallibroome Academy SENIORS ONLY
Saturday 12th January   A Bury Grammar School ALL AGES
Tuesday 15th January 2.30pm H U13’s Smile ISNC – 1/4 final – Guilford High School U13
Saturday 19th January   A Newcastle-under-Lyme School ALL AGES
Monday 21st January 4pm H King’s School, Chester U14s
Tuesday 22nd January 4pm H St Bedes Catholic High School TBC
Wednesday 23rd January 2pm A King’s School, Chester SENIORS ONLY
Saturday 26th January   H The Grange & Loreto College ALL AGES
Wednesday 30th January 2pm H Wilmslow High School SENIORS ONLY
Saturday 2nd February   H Bolton School for Girls ALL AGES
Wednesday 6th Februray 2pm A Stonyhurst College SENIORS ONLY
Saturday 9th February   H Liverpool College ALL AGES
Wednesday 13th February 2pm A Alderley Edge School For Girls SENIORS ONLY
Saturday 2nd March   A County Tournament at Wright Robinson College U14/U16
Thursday 7th March 1pm H County Tournament at Stockport Grammar School U13
Saturday 9th March   A County Tournament at Bury Grammar School & King’s School, Macclesfield Fixture U15’s Tournement, All Ages for Kings Fixture
Wednesday 13th March 1pm H County Tournament at Cheadle Hulme School U19
Saturday 16th March   TBC Cheadle Hulme School ALL AGES
Wednesday 20th March 1pm A County Tournament at Altrincham Grammar School for Girls U12
Tuesday 26th March   TBC N/S play off final Venue TBC U13/U14/U16
Saturday 30th March   A Wirral Grammar School ALL AGES

In the news